Search Filters

£7 · Frankies Magic Football Collection 6 Books Set Frankie vs The Pirate Pillagers

This collection of six children's books revolves around the main character, Frankie. In the books, Frankie goes up against pirate pillagers, rowdy romans, knight's nasties, and the mummy's menace. Terrifically entertaining, In this Frankies Magic Football collection books also include history lessons for small children. Frankie's football transports him to different adventures around the world.

Titles In This Set
Frankie vs The Pirate Pillagers
Frankie vs The Rowdy Romans
Frankie vs The Cowboy's Crew
Frankie vs The Mummy's Menace
Frankie vs The Knight's Nasties
Frankie and the World Cup Carnival

View Jessica_M59386's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed
Details Today: Yesterday: To Date:
Viewed: 0 0 2615
Browsed: 0 0 1675
Other Information
Ad Id25219110
PostedAugust 13, 2016
Expiry November 11, 2016
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version