Search Filters

£40 · Destiny: The Collection (Xbox One) - Sealed

Brand new sealed copy of Destiny: The Collection for Xbox One. Featuring the base game and its four expansions, 'The Dark Below', 'House of Wolves', 'The Taken King' and 'Rise of Iron'.

The expansions are presented as DLC codes in the box and require redemption through the Xbox marketplace.

View AdamLavender's Profile Limit Reached Log In needed Open Location
Details Today: Yesterday: To Date:
Viewed: 0 27 2533
Browsed: 0 0 2487
Other Information
Ad Id25285408
PostedSeptember 28, 2016
Expiry December 27, 2016
Status SOLD
Details New
Edit Ad Report Ad
Desktop Version